The track ‘BON VIBE’  created by producer and vocalist  Jeon (Jonathan Thiel) from Aruba  and Ataniro (Janiro Eisden) known from the group Basic One (Aruba)  remixed by Seven (Aruba) and Dj Speedy (Aruba). The remix has vocals by Iskie (Curacao), Ritmo Real (Aruba) and Pugistix (Curacao).
caribflava just got preview of the remix that was released Nutzbeatz  who was just voted on as the #1 Dj/producer in the Carribbean and Mr Dirty Dutch Dj Chuckie  who took the dancehall/reggae track and remixed it in to a more Hyped beat remix with drums and hard kicks. The track was then mastered by the dutch master Mr Maarten Vorwerk who is currently living on the island of Aruba.

This track will be released as a free download this week!

Nino Augustine Blow
Previous post

Atlanta Buzzmaker & Panama Native Nino Augustine's single :: Blow (The INTRO) & The OPE Band

Tamara Nivillac and Stanley Clementina
Next post

E Rekuerdo - ( The Memories ) Tamara Nivillac & Stanley Clementina | Happy Holidays!